Skip to content

Land of Eternal Dreams

January 25, 2013

Land of Eternal Dreams
It lures with quiet me
Land of Eternal Dreams
I do not fear already her

Dream first – is about horse
what full of flowers grass break
Dream second – this about mother
tired palms her
Dream – this about Muse
counterpane raises oneself

Land of Eternal Dreams
It lures with quiet me
Land of Eternal Dreams
I do not fear already her

And in there starry mountain
Box in dust is
In him movies roll torn off
when I was drunk

Movie first about skip
from which I ate bone
Movie second about this fence
on which coat became
Movie third about large whore
and wounds her how dynamite

Land of Eternal Dreams
It lures with quiet me…

Image

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

