Skip to content

It is

November 24, 2014

Proto-Slavonic cemetery is in me
Heavy totem in all four faces
The Tatra Highlands foehn is in me
Though my wet with fear wings
The black of sale long night is in me
From wax smelted in key hole
And when I unlock sky my
I put my pyjama
In confident mice armed
Then really good I unlock tomorrow
Full poets, angels and devil
It is this so many, that it on eternity is enough
Midnight, from 24 on 25 November 2014 AD

cien c

From → Katowice, Poetry, Poland

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

